Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

94 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent, Efficient, and professional!
Maralyn M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care. Very thorough too.
Martha C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Chan is the best!
Veronica L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Chan was excellent! Knowledgeable and very nice and her staff very pleasant. Thank you all!
Rosanne S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Chan is very gentle and quick and kind
Jill P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Aloha Foot and Ankle is terrific. I have multiple problems in both feet and Dr. Chan diagnosed and explained each one both technically and in layman’s terms. She is forward thinking, competent and compassionate. And her office staff are absolutely delightful.
Hassan S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Chan is awesome and highly skilled. Thank you.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/03/21
EXCELLENT
Helen M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Chan is extremely kind and patient. She listened to my concerns regarding my foot pain and provided great options for conservative treatment at this point. I highly recommend seeing her for any of your foot concerns.
Josephine B.
Submitted 05/01/21
Hi there we had the best experience with dr Chang she is fantastic!!
Suzanne N.
Submitted 04/27/21
I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating; it turns an appointment into a pleasant visit.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/08/21
great service
Trinidad B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Doctor is very good at her job and very friendly. Does her job with passion.
Wanda H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Efficient and friendly
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Han Nguyen is outstanding! From the first time I met her, she was attentive, great listener and knowledgeable. Surgery was scheduled quickly, and after 12 days my foot feels great! Thank you Dr. Nguyen!
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Chan was very kind and easy to talk to.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/09/21
I was pleased at how through Dr. Nguyen was during my visit. I am happy to find a podiatrist whom I can trust.
Angela F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Chan made me feel comfortable rite away. I had a lot of questions and never felt rushed. I would definitely recommend her.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Chan has great communication skills and described what my affliction was and how WE were going to address it. I left the office feeling that I was part of a team and that my well being was a priority. Thank you Team Aloha!!
JUDY S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Chan was very friendly and attentive. She quickly diagnosed my issue and prescribed the best treatment. I highly recommend.