Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is amazing! So refreshing to find a doctor that takes time to listen and care for patients in such a kind and knowledgable way! My surgery healed great and she’s been amazing during all follow up. Highly recommend!!!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan helped my problem, no pain , feel great
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was very approachable and caring
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is the best!
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was excellent! Knowledgeable and very nice and her staff very pleasant. Thank you all!
Rosanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is very gentle and quick and kind
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Aloha Foot and Ankle is terrific. I have multiple problems in both feet and Dr. Chan diagnosed and explained each one both technically and in layman’s terms. She is forward thinking, competent and compassionate. And her office staff are absolutely delightful.
Hassan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is awesome and highly skilled. Thank you.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is extremely kind and patient. She listened to my concerns regarding my foot pain and provided great options for conservative treatment at this point. I highly recommend seeing her for any of your foot concerns.
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Hi there we had the best experience with dr Chang she is fantastic!!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was very kind and easy to talk to.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan made me feel comfortable rite away. I had a lot of questions and never felt rushed. I would definitely recommend her.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan has great communication skills and described what my affliction was and how WE were going to address it.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan was very friendly and attentive. She quickly diagnosed my issue and prescribed the best treatment. I highly recommend.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Easy to check in, skilled and warm, and caring DR. Chan
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I have been a patient of Aloha and Dr. Chan for several years. Dr. Chan is very thorough, professional, wonderful bedside manner. Treatment always very gentle. I highly recommend her.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and very helpful. Dr. Chan is very patient with me and always answers any questions I might have. I really enjoy my visits there.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is an excellent doctor. Very personable.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan, very professional, personal and attentive to my issues and was very knowledgeable of my issues.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was very professional and attentive to my needs. Dr. Chan examined my foot and made possible recommendations for healing. Dr. Chan was very through in our conversation and evaluation.