Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Plantar fasciitis ligament had a cyst in it and it was killing me, hurt like crazy. Dr. Nguyen quickly diagnosed the problem and the recommended treatment. She gave me a steroid shot in my foot to shrink the cyst and it feels much better. Dr. Nguyen Kicks Ass and really knows her stuff!
Wallis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very good experience always a professional thanks
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Nguyen and her terrific staff are always friendly, skilled and on-time. A real pleasure these days!
Maryhelen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had just stopped by the office to see if I might be able to have someone look at my toenail that had lifted and was hurting. I had another appointment down the hall. It worked out perfectly since I was able to come in right after that appointment. Dr. Chan was so kind, took off the nail and sanded it down. She also did a few other procedures which I needed and prescribed some foot cream for me. I was amazed and delighted. I will definitely return for some additional concerns.
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Made important recommendations.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
always good
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
very professional
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr and the staff were very helpful and nice
Dara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Comfortable and short wait in the outer waiting room. You even tolerate or puppy in a backpack, you probably weren’t even aware she is there. She likes being in the backpack and being near “daddy” so was extra good. And it is so comforting to find out that Dr Nguyen had just reviewed my x rays, so our discussion was very up to date. That felt very reassuring. Since I am stuck with what I refer to as “stroke brain” (2006)”I intended to have my husband in the back to be my brain and mostly memory, but somehow we got our signals crossed and he didn’t come to here Dr. Nguyen’s opinions. So, I do have a favor to ask: Dr. and I talked about a specific treatment I received at the ‘Physical Therapy’ where with my left leg extended, a therapist would ‘push all the toes (including the big toe that Dr. says has bad arthritis) ‘back’ ,’up’ towards the knee. I asked Doctor if my husband could do that at home. I believe her answer was yes, but I really can’t remember. Could you be angels and ask her for me. Then just a simple text answer would be s o o o appreciated, #949. 8746654. Cheers, love your office. Dara.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very gentle and very through
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
My experience with Dr Nguyen has been wonderful! She is patient and listens and tends to my needs I am grateful to have her as my Foot Doctor!
Craig E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Truly excellent.
Oliver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone from the front staff to Dr. Nguyen was super nice, friendly professional and attentive. Fantastic patient care!
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly, gentle, and thorough care. Very convenient online appointment rescheduling available, and prompt service in office.
Lourdes T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The front desk personal, are really helpful and nice. The Doctor is excellent, one of the best podiatrist! She heel a family member of mine right on the spot. A Previous podiatrist he had before injected a steroid on his toe that besides making his toe feel better, he make his toe worse, and Dr Chan, at Aloha at mission viejo Medica center fix it, and cure his toe right away. Excellent Dr
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The service was excellent and friendly... they were genuinely concerned about my overall health... answered all my questions and confirmed that I understood the answers...
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
New Dr. (? Name). Was very good, listened to my wife’s concerns, and trimmed our toenails as well - a BARGAIN in today’s world. Thanks so much for your good care! My nails have never been so comfortable in my socks!
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Caring wonderful people.
Rosario T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very relaxing in a comfort environment and very professional in handling my issue. I would highly recommend this office.