Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Though the office was busy, the front office staff was efficient and professional. Dr. Chan is attentive, compassionate and a good listener. This was a return visit and I will certainly refer her to friends and family.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan really works with you to find solutions to any of your foot problems. She is personable and professional, providing excellent explanations. I highly recommend Dr. Chan.
Lisaann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was AWESOME!. She listened to what I had to say and based on my situation she found a solution. I would definitely recommend her to everyone and anyone! The best!
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I was shown into the exam room promptly after arriving at the office. Dr. Chan saw me shortly after that. She treated me without delay in a friendly, professional way. The staff is helpful and attentive. I would recommend this office highly.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I can't say enough about Dr Chan and her wonderful staff! They are the best!
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Excellent care by dr. Chan
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Thank you Doctor Chan. You really make a difference in the world. For most of us our feet
Windsor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was willing to spend time to treat my feet and showed personal care.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent, I was so happy Dr. Chan took time to listen to me and to explain things in terms a lay person could understand.
Abel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Extraordinary experience with lady Dr. Chan she understood my problems and she was able to give me options. I like her profesional approach, understanding, caring and knowledge.
Jodey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan listens and is very knowledgeable and conservative with her treatment which I appreciate.
Lucille A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan is the only Dr that helps my mom get relief. Grateful for finding her!
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I didn't have a long wait in the exam room before the doctor came in. Dr. Chan listened carefully and explained what she would do to diagnose my problem. The treatment was thorough. It was excellent overall.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very professional, yet personal staff. I was greeted with a smile and only waited a few minutes. I went in for a foot issue and Dr. Chan was great, she took an x-ray of my foot and then took the time to show me the x-ray and explain what was going on and my options…I liked that you don’t feel rushed. I left very happy and would highly recommend Dr. Chan.
Re G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is an expert and kind and caring! The office staff always greets me with a smile remembering my name. They are polite and kind!!!
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I've never taken time to write a testimonial but in this case, I felt compelled. I had surgery from Dr. Chan. She did a "10" on my foot surgery! From the office staff, to scheduling, to the actual doctor, I fully recommend Aloha. My experience was perfect.
Edgardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan was very pleasant and helpful.
Pooneh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan explained everything and was so lovely!!
Jodell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Love the professionalism of Aloha foot and ankle. They are very efficient at what they do, friendly, and competent. They keep conversations brief and it allows us to get out quickly. Love doing business with them.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent service, very efficient and friendly, informative . I always see Dr. Chan as it is worth it to make the long drive!