Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Made important recommendations.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
always good
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
very professional
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Excellent care by dr. Chan
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr and the staff were very helpful and nice
Dara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Comfortable and short wait in the outer waiting room. You even tolerate or puppy in a backpack, you probably weren’t even aware she is there. She likes being in the backpack and being near “daddy” so was extra good. And it is so comforting to find out that Dr Nguyen had just reviewed my x rays, so our discussion was very up to date. That felt very reassuring. Since I am stuck with what I refer to as “stroke brain” (2006)”I intended to have my husband in the back to be my brain and mostly memory, but somehow we got our signals crossed and he didn’t come to here Dr. Nguyen’s opinions. So, I do have a favor to ask: Dr. and I talked about a specific treatment I received at the ‘Physical Therapy’ where with my left leg extended, a therapist would ‘push all the toes (including the big toe that Dr. says has bad arthritis) ‘back’ ,’up’ towards the knee. I asked Doctor if my husband could do that at home. I believe her answer was yes, but I really can’t remember. Could you be angels and ask her for me. Then just a simple text answer would be s o o o appreciated, #949. 8746654. Cheers, love your office. Dara.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very gentle and very through
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
My experience with Dr Nguyen has been wonderful! She is patient and listens and tends to my needs I am grateful to have her as my Foot Doctor!
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Thank you Doctor Chan. You really make a difference in the world. For most of us our feet
Craig E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Truly excellent.
Windsor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Chan was willing to spend time to treat my feet and showed personal care.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent, I was so happy Dr. Chan took time to listen to me and to explain things in terms a lay person could understand.
Abel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Extraordinary experience with lady Dr. Chan she understood my problems and she was able to give me options. I like her profesional approach, understanding, caring and knowledge.
Jodey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Chan listens and is very knowledgeable and conservative with her treatment which I appreciate.
Oliver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone from the front staff to Dr. Nguyen was super nice, friendly professional and attentive. Fantastic patient care!
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly, gentle, and thorough care. Very convenient online appointment rescheduling available, and prompt service in office.
Lucille A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr Chan is the only Dr that helps my mom get relief. Grateful for finding her!
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I didn't have a long wait in the exam room before the doctor came in. Dr. Chan listened carefully and explained what she would do to diagnose my problem. The treatment was thorough. It was excellent overall.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional, yet personal staff. I was greeted with a smile and only waited a few minutes. I went in for a foot issue and Dr. Chan was great, she took an x-ray of my foot and then took the time to show me the x-ray and explain what was going on and my options…I liked that you don’t feel rushed. I left very happy and would highly recommend Dr. Chan.
Lourdes T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The front desk personal, are really helpful and nice. The Doctor is excellent, one of the best podiatrist! She heel a family member of mine right on the spot. A Previous podiatrist he had before injected a steroid on his toe that besides making his toe feel better, he make his toe worse, and Dr Chan, at Aloha at mission viejo Medica center fix it, and cure his toe right away. Excellent Dr