Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Always gentle and professional care at Aloha. Office staff is welcoming and make me feel like a valued patient. I'm so glad I found this practice years ago!!
Joline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The entire staff at Aloha were very pleasant , It was reassuring to receive Dr Chan’s knowledge and advice in an unhurried manner. I would definitely return to her for future issues.
Pamela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr was pleasant as knowledgeable
Margarita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
This is the 3rd "patient satisfaction" survey...I responded already....isn't that enough!
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It was quick, on time and Han answered all my questions!
Jasmine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Chan is very professional, kind, knowledgeable and friendly! I have come to Dr. Chan and Dr. Nguyen they are both amazing doctors, and I even had a small procedure done to my toe and it turned out wonderful. healed nice and took care of the issue all thanks to these doctors! Staff is always nice and helpful. I come here for any of my foot needs, and highly recommend to my friend and family.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent
Jodie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Chan is amazing! So refreshing to find a doctor that takes time to listen and care for patients in such a kind and knowledgable way! My surgery healed great and she’s been amazing during all follow up. Highly recommend!!!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Chan helped my problem, no pain , feel great
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, KNOWAGEABLE, KIND, VERY PLEASANT TO BE THERE, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT AND THE OFFICE PERSONNEL ARE GREAT
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Chan was very approachable and caring
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Nguyen was very attentive to the issues I was having with my flat feet and gave me some very good advice and treatment plan to help manage the problems I was having with fallen arches.
Javed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
very good.i would highly recommend.0n scale 10 she 10
Grant D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great experience, I was able to get an appt quickly and issues were treated the same day. Highly recommend.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
She is a great listener and explains everything! She deserves the highest score possible. The staff is exceptional!!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional, clean and comfortable. Best of all, friendly.
Stephan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Hoping everything works out
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly and informative. Great experience.
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Nice care.
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent, Efficient, and professional!