Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly & professional staff. Care about your well-being. Highly recommend
Re G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I am always greeted with a smile and kindness. Dr. Chan is professional and friendly. Always.
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Helpful
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Your entire staff is amazing.
Shane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Other then wait time which wasn’t bad had a wonderful experience as usual
Lyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Chan is the absolute best Foot Doctor in all of Orange County! I actually got teary-eyed when I told her that we were moving out of state! I can only hope and pray that I find another foot doctor like Dr. Chan! I absolutely love ❤ her, but don't tell my wife!!
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Office staff very nice and accommodating. The office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Chan was thorough in her explanation as to what was going on with my toe. And the doctor took the time to answer all the questions I had regarding my concern.
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great! Dr. Nguyen was nice and explained the issue and what we were going to do as treatment and wanted me back in two weeks to see how it was working.
Leda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff is always super friendly and Dr. Chan is a great physician who knows just what you need
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very helpful when setting up the appointment. I was seen quickly and everyone was friendly and professional
J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
AS ALWAYS EFFICIENT AND EFF3CTIVE
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Chan is very thorough, explains everything and I have so much confidence on her. Office staff also very professional.
Rosanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care. They squeezed me in one day which I really appreciated.
Donatella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good explanations and presented variety of solutions
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Love Dr Chan! She makes my visit quick and pain free!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
As always my appointment involved little to no waiting and expert and caring attending by the doctor. She is great
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Thoroughly explained my options to relieve my foot pain.
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Nice clean and very Efficient I had my procedure done and was in an out in one hour
Corinne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great office ! Dr and staff very friendly
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I look forward to my visits to Dr. Chan. She takes excellent and attentive care to my feet, and makes them and ME happy !