Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The service was excellent and friendly... they were genuinely concerned about my overall health... answered all my questions and confirmed that I understood the answers...
Re G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Chan is an expert and kind and caring! The office staff always greets me with a smile remembering my name. They are polite and kind!!!
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
New Dr. (? Name). Was very good, listened to my wife’s concerns, and trimmed our toenails as well - a BARGAIN in today’s world. Thanks so much for your good care! My nails have never been so comfortable in my socks!
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Caring wonderful people.
Rosario T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very relaxing in a comfort environment and very professional in handling my issue. I would highly recommend this office.
Aurora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great! I never felt any pain. She was always on time and she always had a great mood. Thank you to the girls in the front office you are great.
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great experience, thank you!
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very thorough, professional and friendly caring manner.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great: Friendly! Professional! Efficient!
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr is always on time, professional and friendly.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Awesome awesome. From check in to check out Not just a number there
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Went in follow up with the pain I'm having right foot. Received shots in the foot and feeling better.
Maryellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr very progressional answers all my questions. Staff polite attentive. Friendly helpful.
Frederick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr and staff are very helpful.
Miguel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Good doctor. Very professional.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I've never taken time to write a testimonial but in this case, I felt compelled. I had surgery from Dr. Chan. She did a "10" on my foot surgery! From the office staff, to scheduling, to the actual doctor, I fully recommend Aloha. My experience was perfect.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Listened to my concerns Took appropriate measures to alleviate my discomfort
Edgardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Chan was very pleasant and helpful.
Karl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasant visit
Pooneh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Chan explained everything and was so lovely!!