Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is the best!
Candie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan is so nice!
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is the best! She is professional, polite, and attentive. She takes the time to address your needs and answer any questions.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan is very attentive & spends whatever time is required to understand your problem.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan was very professional. Her work is exceptional and we look forward to her help with our feet.
Terri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Love Dr. Chan, She is always professional and always with a smile on her face. Entire staff are happy and helpful.
Lynnette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
As always, Chan is amazing!
Maryanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Meeting Dr Chan for the 1st time I was comforted by her knowledge, approach compassion and explanation of what was wrong with my right foot. Thank you Dr Chan Aloha and your wonderful staff
Inge H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan does a wonderful job taking care of my toes, I would highly recommend her!
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I had a wonderful experience from A to Z. It was so easy to take an appointment that suits my schedule. Dr Chan was waiting for me with a smile. She made me relax while removing and healing my ingrown toenail. I did not expect that it would go so smooth and easy. Now I recommend all who is suffering from ingrown toe nail not to hesitate a moment. Go to Dr. Chan. Get it done. She is amazing.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The staff was efficient, but also very friendly and welcoming. Dr Chan was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. In addition, she was extremely personable and took her time listening and paying attention to detail for each issue discussed.
Re G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I am always greeted with a smile and kindness. Dr. Chan is professional and friendly. Always.
Lyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is the absolute best Foot Doctor in all of Orange County! I actually got teary-eyed when I told her that we were moving out of state! I can only hope and pray that I find another foot doctor like Dr. Chan! I absolutely love ❤ her, but don't tell my wife!!
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Office staff very nice and accommodating. The office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Chan was thorough in her explanation as to what was going on with my toe. And the doctor took the time to answer all the questions I had regarding my concern.
Leda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Staff is always super friendly and Dr. Chan is a great physician who knows just what you need
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is very thorough, explains everything and I have so much confidence on her. Office staff also very professional.
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Love Dr Chan! She makes my visit quick and pain free!
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I look forward to my visits to Dr. Chan. She takes excellent and attentive care to my feet, and makes them and ME happy !
Joline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The entire staff at Aloha were very pleasant , It was reassuring to receive Dr Chan’s knowledge and advice in an unhurried manner. I would definitely return to her for future issues.
Jasmine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is very professional, kind, knowledgeable and friendly! I have come to Dr. Chan and Dr. Nguyen they are both amazing doctors, and I even had a small procedure done to my toe and it turned out wonderful. healed nice and took care of the issue all thanks to these doctors! Staff is always nice and helpful. I come here for any of my foot needs, and highly recommend to my friend and family.