Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Love Dr. Chan, She is always professional and always with a smile on her face. Entire staff are happy and helpful.
Kelley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I had neuromas on the balls of both feet. I had not been able to do lunges for about 2 years or so. I had a podiatrist of my own and she made orthotics for me. They did not help. I knew surgery was not an option for me. A friend referred me to Dr. Chan. She was not only pleasant and funny she fixed my feet. Not only can I lunge but I can also comfortably wear boots and all sorts of other shoes that I was not able to wear for a few years. Thank you so much Dr. Chan!!!!
Darrion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very nice and answered all my questions.
Re G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Always smiling, professional, kind, efficient The best!
Lynnette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, Chan is amazing!
Maryanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Meeting Dr Chan for the 1st time I was comforted by her knowledge, approach compassion and explanation of what was wrong with my right foot. Thank you Dr Chan Aloha and your wonderful staff
Inge H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Chan does a wonderful job taking care of my toes, I would highly recommend her!
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Really happy with my results. Office was wonderful. Appt on time, the staff and Dr were extremely thorough and I already see results. Should have gone years ago instead of suffering.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Couldn't be better. A+care and professional!
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
No more pain. Thank you for ur help
Raymond Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Good medical care
Charon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
pleasant staff appointments are on time
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was kind and patient. Answered all questions thoroughly.
Kirk L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
She is very committed to my recovery
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a wonderful experience from A to Z. It was so easy to take an appointment that suits my schedule. Dr Chan was waiting for me with a smile. She made me relax while removing and healing my ingrown toenail. I did not expect that it would go so smooth and easy. Now I recommend all who is suffering from ingrown toe nail not to hesitate a moment. Go to Dr. Chan. Get it done. She is amazing.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The staff was efficient, but also very friendly and welcoming. Dr Chan was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. In addition, she was extremely personable and took her time listening and paying attention to detail for each issue discussed.
Javed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.niguel is execelent no complaints .
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Efficient and timely. I loved that.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Did not have to wait at all to see the doctor. She was very friendly and informative.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent and totally professional … in addition, they are also well organized and timely.