Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

13 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and very helpful. Dr. Chan is very patient with me and always answers any questions I might have. I really enjoy my visits there.
Jeff V.
Submitted 01/14/21
As always they always seem to take care of me here. Very nice and professional pretty sure I'm on speed dial because I seem to be there quite often. Through no fault of theirs. I just seem to need to wrap myself in bubble wrap cuz I keep re-injuring my foot and they keep fixing it. Good thing for them and me. keep up the good work all you people in the office
Judith S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Ease of appointment, quick and friendly check in and Dr Meyers was very kind and thorough.
Martha A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Chan is an excellent doctor. Very personable.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/17/20
very good!!!
Donald B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Chan, very professional, personal and attentive to my issues and was very knowledgeable of my issues.
Donald B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Chan was very professional and attentive to my needs. Dr. Chan examined my foot and made possible recommendations for healing. Dr. Chan was very through in our conversation and evaluation.
Bradley S.
Submitted 12/14/20
I found Dr Nguyen to be very thorough diagnosing my foot injury. Highly recommended.
Roman S.
Submitted 12/10/20
great customer service and friendly staff no waiting and Dr. Meyers is comfortable to be around.
Alan R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Friendly and professional people, with professional and warm personality Doctors.
Scott Z.
Submitted 12/09/20
Highly recommend! Dr. Meyers was the best, explaining every detail to make sure I understood. Very professional and friendly!
Susan H.
Submitted 12/09/20
I find her comments in response to something I say, to be very helpful and insightful.
Suzanne N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Chan is warm and caring, and her entire staff reflect the same sense of friendliness, along with a positive and professional attitude.