Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

77 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Chan is very thorough, explains everything and I have so much confidence on her. Office staff also very professional.
Rosanne S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care. They squeezed me in one day which I really appreciated.
Russell M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Meyers does a great job and is very personal
Donatella P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good explanations and presented variety of solutions
Kathleen E.
Submitted 07/27/21
Love Dr Chan! She makes my visit quick and pain free!
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/27/21
As always my appointment involved little to no waiting and expert and caring attending by the doctor. She is great
Suzanne B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Thoroughly explained my options to relieve my foot pain.
Rick C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Nice clean and very Efficient I had my procedure done and was in an out in one hour
Corinne P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great office ! Dr and staff very friendly
Lori B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Meyer was friendly, knowledgeable and explained things well.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 07/20/21
I look forward to my visits to Dr. Chan. She takes excellent and attentive care to my feet, and makes them and ME happy !
Karen D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always gentle and professional care at Aloha. Office staff is welcoming and make me feel like a valued patient. I'm so glad I found this practice years ago!!
Joline K.
Submitted 07/14/21
The entire staff at Aloha were very pleasant , It was reassuring to receive Dr Chan’s knowledge and advice in an unhurried manner. I would definitely return to her for future issues.
Pamela O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr was pleasant as knowledgeable
Margarita R.
Submitted 07/14/21
This is the 3rd "patient satisfaction" survey...I responded already....isn't that enough!
Laurie K.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was quick, on time and Han answered all my questions!
Jasmine G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Chan is very professional, kind, knowledgeable and friendly! I have come to Dr. Chan and Dr. Nguyen they are both amazing doctors, and I even had a small procedure done to my toe and it turned out wonderful. healed nice and took care of the issue all thanks to these doctors! Staff is always nice and helpful. I come here for any of my foot needs, and highly recommend to my friend and family.
James N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent
Jodie M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Chan is amazing! So refreshing to find a doctor that takes time to listen and care for patients in such a kind and knowledgable way! My surgery healed great and she’s been amazing during all follow up. Highly recommend!!!
Holly O.
Submitted 07/01/21
Expert friendly medical care. Transformational surgery that provides a better, healthier life. So worth it. Mostly pain free, just inconvenient for awhile. I highly recommend Dr. Meyers and Aloha Podiatry.