Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Positive and pleasant. Dr. Chan provided excellent and informative treatment for my husband’s diabetic foot care.
Tamara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very kind and took time to explain everything to me. Very happy with my visit.
Afroviti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are very prompt and professional. She is a great doctor and very trustworthy. She was able to figure out why I had a discoloration on my foot within minutes of my visit and she relieved me from so much stress.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Met Dr. Nguyen for the first time and she was great.
Tyler V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great Doctor
Maggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Though the office was busy, the front office staff was efficient and professional. Dr. Chan is attentive, compassionate and a good listener. This was a return visit and I will certainly refer her to friends and family.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Chan really works with you to find solutions to any of your foot problems. She is personable and professional, providing excellent explanations. I highly recommend Dr. Chan.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Nguyen and staff has a delightful Management team. Dr Nguyen has a gracious and confident bedside manners. She was kind and gentle during the whole procedure. I would highly recommend her. Betty
Russell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
n/a
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very accommodating
Lisaann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Chan was AWESOME!. She listened to what I had to say and based on my situation she found a solution. I would definitely recommend her to everyone and anyone! The best!
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Pleasant
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
All my questions were answered
Edgardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very pleasant and they are very professional.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Nguyen was very thorough with my medical issue. Explained everything to me and treated me very professionally.
Sandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She was great! I’ll use her for my foot surgery when ready.
Willis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Quick, easy, to the point.
Patrice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Nguyen snd her staff are very thorough, professional and nice. They explain everything so you understand and answer all your questions
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22