Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Got in promptly. Liked the doctor.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
An Extremely gifted doctor! Could not ask for better care!!!
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr. Haider was very considerate and did a great job trimming and polishing my father's toenails.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very personable. Listens to concerns.
Frederick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
A reassuring presence
Elvira E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Haider is so nice and personable! She shows real interest in her patients and has been very effective in dealing with my mother’s podiatry issues.
Jesus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I'm please how Dr. Mcgrath explains and listen to my medical needs
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. McGrath is professional and helps me with my feet! I appreciate him
Caryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Staff and doctor were very professional and courteous. I'd love it if your office linked up with MyChart.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. McGrath was excellent, he took his time and listened to me, I never felt rushed and he addressed all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. McGrath.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Good doctor. Nice personality, professional and good staff as well. Very friendly.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Haider was very thorough. She really checked my entire feet. and suggested a new medication.
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Haider is very caring and always makes time to hear your concers.
Marjorie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Considerate and treated with respect
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Quick, in and out with little to no waiting time.
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Haider was very pleasant to be with during my appointment. She was genuinely concerned about my injury and clearly detailed what could be done. I look forward to my next appointment with her.
Luke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
He really listened to the patient and asked questions. I liked that they have x-ray in house. So no need to go another place to get the assessment right away. I liked how he treated my son.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Very kind and professional...
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Everything good
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Haider was knowledgeable, patient and thorough all of my question and concerns answered. She is very kind and friendly. Her recommendations for my particular needs have proven to be outstanding. Thank you Dr. Haider!