Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

155 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryhelen D.
Submitted 06/24/22
I had just stopped by the office to see if I might be able to have someone look at my toenail that had lifted and was hurting. I had another appointment down the hall. It worked out perfectly since I was able to come in right after that appointment. Dr. Chan was so kind, took off the nail and sanded it down. She also did a few other procedures which I needed and prescribed some foot cream for me. I was amazed and delighted. I will definitely return for some additional concerns.
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/22/22
I can't say enough about Dr Chan and her wonderful staff! They are the best!
Edwin S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Made important recommendations.
Brian B.
Submitted 05/11/22
always good
Steven M.
Submitted 05/10/22
very professional
Vickie C.
Submitted 04/25/22
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Excellent care by dr. Chan
Caroline H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr and the staff were very helpful and nice
Dara H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Comfortable and short wait in the outer waiting room. You even tolerate or puppy in a backpack, you probably weren’t even aware she is there. She likes being in the backpack and being near “daddy” so was extra good. And it is so comforting to find out that Dr Nguyen had just reviewed my x rays, so our discussion was very up to date. That felt very reassuring. Since I am stuck with what I refer to as “stroke brain” (2006)”I intended to have my husband in the back to be my brain and mostly memory, but somehow we got our signals crossed and he didn’t come to here Dr. Nguyen’s opinions. So, I do have a favor to ask: Dr. and I talked about a specific treatment I received at the ‘Physical Therapy’ where with my left leg extended, a therapist would ‘push all the toes (including the big toe that Dr. says has bad arthritis) ‘back’ ,’up’ towards the knee. I asked Doctor if my husband could do that at home. I believe her answer was yes, but I really can’t remember. Could you be angels and ask her for me. Then just a simple text answer would be s o o o appreciated, #949. 8746654. Cheers, love your office. Dara.
Jean S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very gentle and very through
Linda B.
Submitted 02/06/22
My experience with Dr Nguyen has been wonderful! She is patient and listens and tends to my needs I am grateful to have her as my Foot Doctor!
Gabriela B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Thank you Doctor Chan. You really make a difference in the world. For most of us our feet
Craig E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Truly excellent.
Windsor L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Chan was willing to spend time to treat my feet and showed personal care.
Anne W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent, I was so happy Dr. Chan took time to listen to me and to explain things in terms a lay person could understand.
Abel L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Extraordinary experience with lady Dr. Chan she understood my problems and she was able to give me options. I like her profesional approach, understanding, caring and knowledge.
Jodey D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Chan listens and is very knowledgeable and conservative with her treatment which I appreciate.
Oliver B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone from the front staff to Dr. Nguyen was super nice, friendly professional and attentive. Fantastic patient care!
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly, gentle, and thorough care. Very convenient online appointment rescheduling available, and prompt service in office.
Lucille A.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr Chan is the only Dr that helps my mom get relief. Grateful for finding her!
Christopher D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I didn't have a long wait in the exam room before the doctor came in. Dr. Chan listened carefully and explained what she would do to diagnose my problem. The treatment was thorough. It was excellent overall.