Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Haider provided excellent assessment, advice and suggestions for managing my ankle sprain. I truly value that she took the time to address my personal concerns and answer my questions.
Maryellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr.McGrath, Does a good job. If I had questions he would take time to answer. He’s friendly. I like going to Aloha foot and Ankle. Everyone there is helpful very nice. Sincerely, MaryEllen Barrett
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Took care of my problem and will follow up.
Aura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Haider is the best! She feels our pain and treats them.
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr McGrath is exceptional! He did a wonderful job fixing my debilitating heel pain,i thank the entire staff in his office for all the help and wonderful Care! Highly recommend.
Shideh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Amazing experience, Dr & staff really care about you. Recommend to anyone!
Jerry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. McGrath gave me a very thorough examination and I was completely satisfied with the visit. I will be returning for my next appointment in a few weeks.
Inge H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
He was very professional and did a wonderful job on my toes
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. McGrath is empathetic and listens well. He also explains things well and takes his time. The office staff are excellent with communication. Highly recommend this practice!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
It was good experience. I think Dr. Chan is great.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan took the time to explain the positives as well as negatives in dealing with my problem this giving me several things to think about before deciding on a plan of care. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a podiatrist
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I am very thankful for my Doctor visot Chan she’s been very helpful with my problem of plantar fasciitis and bone spurt. To managing the pain so I can work. Also prescribed the Diabetic shoes
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Friendly and efficient office staff. Very short wait time and Dr Chan was very thorough and took care of my problem. My feet never felt better! I will return and recommend Aloha Foot and Ankle to my friends.
Kyoko C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Our first appointment with Dr Chan was outstanding in all regards. She is very professional, friendly and an excellent communicator in describing and dealing with my condition. Highly recommended.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is concerned and compassionate. Always feel that I am taken care of very well.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was very nice and thorough. She answered all my questions.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan is caring and does a great job treating my foot issue. There was very little waiting time in the lobby or exam room. I would highly recommend Dr Chan.
Blanca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Chan was very patient and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
Marcia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Chan was very kind and patient. Her service was excellent
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Positive and pleasant. Dr. Chan provided excellent and informative treatment for my husband’s diabetic foot care.