Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

28 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Meyers and his staff were very professional, thorough, and friendly.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/08/21
great service
Trinidad B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Doctor is very good at her job and very friendly. Does her job with passion.
Wanda H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Efficient and friendly
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Han Nguyen is outstanding! From the first time I met her, she was attentive, great listener and knowledgeable. Surgery was scheduled quickly, and after 12 days my foot feels great! Thank you Dr. Nguyen!
Lauren S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Chan was very kind and easy to talk to.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/09/21
I was pleased at how through Dr. Nguyen was during my visit. I am happy to find a podiatrist whom I can trust.
Angela F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Chan made me feel comfortable rite away. I had a lot of questions and never felt rushed. I would definitely recommend her.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Chan has great communication skills and described what my affliction was and how WE were going to address it. I left the office feeling that I was part of a team and that my well being was a priority. Thank you Team Aloha!!
JUDY S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Chan was very friendly and attentive. She quickly diagnosed my issue and prescribed the best treatment. I highly recommend.
Corrina M.
Submitted 02/15/21
None
Susan H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Easy to check in, skilled and warm, and caring DR. Chan
Russell M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Meyers is very good with feet!
Tristan K.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant visit.
Carole G.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been a patient of Aloha and Dr. Chan for several years. Dr. Chan is very thorough, professional, wonderful bedside manner. Treatment always very gentle. I highly recommend her.
Mary P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and very helpful. Dr. Chan is very patient with me and always answers any questions I might have. I really enjoy my visits there.
Jeff V.
Submitted 01/14/21
As always they always seem to take care of me here. Very nice and professional pretty sure I'm on speed dial because I seem to be there quite often. Through no fault of theirs. I just seem to need to wrap myself in bubble wrap cuz I keep re-injuring my foot and they keep fixing it. Good thing for them and me. keep up the good work all you people in the office
Judith S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Ease of appointment, quick and friendly check in and Dr Meyers was very kind and thorough.
Martha A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Chan is an excellent doctor. Very personable.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/17/20
very good!!!