Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Listened to my concerns Took appropriate measures to alleviate my discomfort
Karl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasant visit
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Han always attentive about my care and well being. She listens and advises in simple to understand words. She is great and very caring.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great!
Trudy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very good!
Scott U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent ! Front office staff and Dr. Nguyen were awesome!!!
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great
Jodell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Personable, efficient, focused, competent, professional, friendly, quality work, respectful of others, never have to wait long, patient, kind, tolerant, successful practice.
Jodell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Love the professionalism of Aloha foot and ankle. They are very efficient at what they do, friendly, and competent. They keep conversations brief and it allows us to get out quickly. Love doing business with them.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional and thorough !
Rahmatullah O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Wonderful experience!
Orval B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Everything taken care of. Left feeling better
Gregg Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Went in with very painful feet,came out with no pain, can't beat that.
Carl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good Please UNSUB
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Friendly and professional!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very good
Kelley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I had neuromas on the balls of both feet. I had not been able to do lunges for about 2 years or so. I had a podiatrist of my own and she made orthotics for me. They did not help. I knew surgery was not an option for me. A friend referred me to Dr. Chan. She was not only pleasant and funny she fixed my feet. Not only can I lunge but I can also comfortably wear boots and all sorts of other shoes that I was not able to wear for a few years. Thank you so much Dr. Chan!!!!
Darrion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very nice and answered all my questions.
Re G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Always smiling, professional, kind, efficient The best!
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Really happy with my results. Office was wonderful. Appt on time, the staff and Dr were extremely thorough and I already see results. Should have gone years ago instead of suffering.