Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Easy to check in, skilled and warm, and caring DR. Chan
Tristan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant visit.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been a patient of Aloha and Dr. Chan for several years. Dr. Chan is very thorough, professional, wonderful bedside manner. Treatment always very gentle. I highly recommend her.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and very helpful. Dr. Chan is very patient with me and always answers any questions I might have. I really enjoy my visits there.
Jeff V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
As always they always seem to take care of me here. Very nice and professional pretty sure I'm on speed dial because I seem to be there quite often. Through no fault of theirs. I just seem to need to wrap myself in bubble wrap cuz I keep re-injuring my foot and they keep fixing it. Good thing for them and me. keep up the good work all you people in the office
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Chan is an excellent doctor. Very personable.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
very good!!!
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Chan, very professional, personal and attentive to my issues and was very knowledgeable of my issues.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Chan was very professional and attentive to my needs. Dr. Chan examined my foot and made possible recommendations for healing. Dr. Chan was very through in our conversation and evaluation.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I found Dr Nguyen to be very thorough diagnosing my foot injury. Highly recommended.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Friendly and professional people, with professional and warm personality Doctors.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I find her comments in response to something I say, to be very helpful and insightful.
Suzanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Chan is warm and caring, and her entire staff reflect the same sense of friendliness, along with a positive and professional attitude.