Now Offering Shockwave Therapy

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in Mission Viejo, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aloha Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, KNOWAGEABLE, KIND, VERY PLEASANT TO BE THERE, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT AND THE OFFICE PERSONNEL ARE GREAT
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Nguyen was very attentive to the issues I was having with my flat feet and gave me some very good advice and treatment plan to help manage the problems I was having with fallen arches.
Javed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
very good.i would highly recommend.0n scale 10 she 10
Grant D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great experience, I was able to get an appt quickly and issues were treated the same day. Highly recommend.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
She is a great listener and explains everything! She deserves the highest score possible. The staff is exceptional!!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional, clean and comfortable. Best of all, friendly.
Stephan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Hoping everything works out
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly and informative. Great experience.
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Nice care.
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent, Efficient, and professional!
Maralyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care. Very thorough too.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
EXCELLENT
Suzanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating; it turns an appointment into a pleasant visit.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
great service
Trinidad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Doctor is very good at her job and very friendly. Does her job with passion.
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Efficient and friendly
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Han Nguyen is outstanding! From the first time I met her, she was attentive, great listener and knowledgeable. Surgery was scheduled quickly, and after 12 days my foot feels great! Thank you Dr. Nguyen!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
I was pleased at how through Dr. Nguyen was during my visit. I am happy to find a podiatrist whom I can trust.
Corrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
None
Tristan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very pleasant visit.